info@macy-future.com (852) 3893-6528

What is VR education?

VR education is an educational method developed in the 21st century. Comprehensive use of computer graphics systems and various reality and control interface devices, providing immersive technologies in a three -dimensional environment generated by computers and interactive three -dimensional environments. In this process, VR technology will analogize the realistic three -dimensional virtual world, and through visual, hearing, smell, touch, taste, etc., students can feel the immersive effect. VR is very future in education, and Macymacy Future's VR education is forward according to this path.

Improve learning efficiency。VR教学, VR教室,VR Class,VR Learning

Why develop VR education?

The characteristics of real, interaction, and plotization are the unique charm of virtual reality technology. Combining new technologies of virtual reality VR with a variety of characteristics such as puzzle games, scenario learning, collaborative learning, and remote education will solve many education problems that could not be solved before, and let us feel comprehensive education.

Macymacy Futurevr Education Four Values

Improve learning efficiency: The results of the relevant institutions show that the teaching forms of a single media such as text or pictures, the education efficiency is about 10%; the efficiency of composite media teaching, such as multimedia teaching, is about 30%; high immersive media, such as such as high immersive media, such as high immersive media, such as high immersive media, such as high immersive media, such as high immersive media, such as high immersive media. The efficiency of VR teaching has reached 70%.

Reducing education costs: Use VR for experimental teaching, replace part of the experiment in the way of VR, which can reduce the current practical experimental cost.

Avoid safety risks in the experiment: There are many experiments in chemical teaching involving corrosive, toxic, and explosive liquids or solids. Experiments in VR can greatly reduce the risk in the experiment.

Improve learning interest and power: VR immersion, presence and interest, can presented boring knowledge in a vivid and interesting way, greatly improving the enthusiasm of learning.

Macymacy Futurevr Education Four Values

Elementary education

Use VR technology to create an immersive learning environment for students, allowing students to inspire and accelerate their understanding of knowledge points through their immersive exploration.

Middle School Education

Biological difficulties such as biology, geography, historical difficulties are brought in, and they are highly restored according to the principles of disciplines. The abstract concepts are symbolized and the knowledge points are integrated into the operation and demonstration process.

Higher Education

The team of famous teachers in the country, the teaching materials of the exams are integrated with VR scenes. The new scene memory enhances the transmission frequency width for cognition.

MACYMacy Future VR Education's Branch of Education

MACYMacy Future-Language

Language

Confucius traveled to the east, saw two children's arguments, and asked about it. One child said: "I go to the time when I come from the beginning of the day, and the mid -day is far away." ... Along with the scene of the scene in the VR class, the reappearance and frustration of the emotional reading, let the students be in the scene and experience immersive learning.

MACYMacy Future-history

history

Have you ever seen how primitives save fire species and how to drill wood to get fire; have you seen how the people of the top cave people live and hunt for food; have you ever felt the passion of the founding ceremony, and the VR class panoramic teaching can bring it to bring You go into these situations and events, truly talk to historical figures, and turn the knowledge points you want to master into your experience!

MACYMacy Future-geography

geography

Macymacy Future VR classroom panoramic teaching can build a variety of different virtual environments, allowing students to walk in mountainous areas such as Yunnan and Guangxi in virtual reality to experience and experience the formation and influence of Karst landforms. You can create a number of different living environments through virtual reality to explore and observe the characteristics of animals in different living environments.

MACYMacy Future-biology

biology

Students only need to rotate the helmet, and they will find that ribosomes, mitochondria, centers, and nucleus are around. VR classrooms make biological learning intuitive, vivid, and vivid, and solve some problems that some scenes in the biological learning cannot be presented in real classrooms. Students enter the micro -world in their realm, and truly have the interest and enthusiasm of learning.

MACYMacy Future-English

English

VR English learning products are the main representatives of interactive language learning. This series of products rely on VR glasses to create a virtual English learning environment, and embedded immersive and interactive learning content in the environment. The user is immersed in the learning environment created by the system through VR glasses, and the purpose of practicing English and improving English through a series of English interaction with virtual objects.

MACYMacy Future Comprehensive Education Class of VR Education

MACYMacy Future-Language

Scientific knowledge

MACYMacy Future VR education, through the VR -level Mars detection scenario allows experiencers to initially experience the three -dimensional world of VR virtual reality, VR "aviation room room", allowing students to experience the aviation environment in a safe virtual environment; various flying simulation scenarios, Effectively attract students' aerospace interest and evoke infinite exploration of the starry sky.

MACYMacy Future-history

National geography

MACYMacy Future VR education allows students to appreciate the magnificent mountains and rivers of the motherland through the virtual world. Breaking the restrictions on space and time, do not go home to visit the beautiful scenery of various places, and allow students to "be in the immersive" experience. Through VR classrooms, students create virtual real tourism environment in visual and hearing sensory worlds.

MACYMacy Future-地理

Traditional Culture

The excellent traditional Chinese culture is an important source of the concept of governing the country since the 18th National Congress of General Secretary Xi Jinping. Xi Jinping has repeatedly emphasized that excellent traditional culture contains a rich national spirit and moral concept. It is an important ideological and nutrient for young people's moral construction in the new era. It is a more important guidance for educational education in the world outlook, outlook on life, values, ideals and beliefs, etc. effect.

MACYMacy Future-biology

safe education

Safety is an extremely important and easy to be ignored in people's lives. Young people are the hope and future of the motherland. Safety education is to give students a basic safety awareness and prevention ability to avoid accidents.

VR education, VR teaching resources, VR teaching courses, VR education applications, VR education innovation forum

VR education function and advantage

VR education can better establish interest and concepts of learning than other pipelines. This immersive learning is to use sensory and thinking in all aspects, so you have to learn more solid and interesting. Bring us new educational thinking.

VR super teaching system: teacher control system, more convenient classroom teaching (one -click shutdown restart, equipment abnormal alarm, central control convenience lesson, data transmission storage, attention monitoring)

Curriculum resource cloud platform: a large number of cloud courses, high -quality VR education content distribution, convenient query, one -click download update, creating VR education super content resource platform

Cloud big data statistics: high -dimensional big data collection and feedback such as VR teaching rate, use effect, human -computer interaction habits, interactive response, etc., adjust and optimize in time, improve cognitive experience

Teacher PGC course editor: A large number of VR material resource editors, teachers can log in by themselves. Use VR panorama and panoramic videos to carry out new, combined, edited and uploads of VR courses, and shared the display with one click to create your own personalized VR innovation classroom

A large number of full immersive courses that match the syllabus of teaching: match the teaching outline, small/early/high/k12 whole grade, suitable for combing the knowledge points of national textbooks, forming a knowledge tree, and joint planning VR lesson plans with first -line teachers

A lot of curriculum content: Literature and Sciences Complete System Course. The development content of domestic VR courses is more and more complete.

MACY-logo

Provide professional online publicity, advertising promotion services (SEO search engine optimization, SEM search keyword advertisement) and WebSite Design, Small Procedures, The THE APP, etc.
 (852) 3893-6528 ,   (852) 3953-1382
 info@macy-future.com
 WORK SHOP NO.6 ON 6TH FLOOR, WINFUL CENTRE, NO.30 SHING YIP STREET, KOWLOON

info@macy-future.com (852) 3893-6528

什麼是VR教育?

VR教育是21世紀發展起來的教育方式,綜合利用電腦圖形系統和各種現實及控制等介面設備,在電腦上生成的、可互動的三維環境中提供沉浸感覺的科技。在此過程中,VR科技會類比出逼真的三維虛擬世界,並通過視覺、聽覺、嗅覺、觸覺、味覺等,讓學生感受到身臨其境的效果。VR在教育上很有未來,而MACY美思未來的VR教育正是按照這個道路在前進。

提昇學習效率。VR教學, VR教室,VR Class,VR Learning

為什麼要發展VR教育?

真實、互動、情節化的特點是虛擬實境科技獨特的魅力所在。結合了益智遊戲、情景化學習、協作學習、遠端教育等多種特性的虛擬實境VR的新技術,將會解决很多以前無法解决的教育問題,讓我們感受到全方位的教育。

MACY美思未來VR教育的四個價值

提高學習效率:相關機構的研究結果表明,單一媒體的教學形式如文字或圖片,教育效率約為10%;復合媒體教學形式的效率,如多媒體教學,約為30%;高沉浸的媒體,如VR教學的效率則達到70%。

降低教育成本:將VR用於實驗教學中,將一部分實驗用VR的方式代替,可以降低目前實操實驗成本。

避免實驗操作中安全風險:化學教學中有很多實驗涉及具有腐蝕性、有毒、易爆炸的液體或者固體,用VR的方式進行實驗則可以大幅降低實驗中的風險。

提高學習興趣與動力:VR的沉浸感,臨場感和趣味性,可以將枯燥乏味的知識以生動有趣的方式呈現,大大提高學習的積極性。

MACY美思未來VR教育的四個價值

小學教育

利用VR科技為學生打造沉浸式的學習環境,讓學生通過身臨其境的探索,激發和加速對知識點的理解記憶。

中學教育

生物、地理、歷史等教學難點全景帶入,按照學科原理高度還原,將抽象概念具象化,將知識點融入操作與演示過程。

高等教育

全國名師的團隊打造,應試教材與VR場景相融合。全新的場景式記憶,為認知提升傳輸頻寬。

MACY美思未來VR教育的分學科思路

MACY美思未來-語文

語文

孔子東遊,見兩小兒辯鬥,問其故。一兒曰:“我以日始出時去人近,而日中時遠也。”一兒以日初出遠,而日中時近也。……伴隨著VR課堂裏的場景再現與抑揚頓挫地有感情朗讀,讓學生置身於場景中,體驗沉浸式的學習。

MACY美思未來-歷史

歷史

你是否見過原始人是如何保存火種、如何鑽木取火的;你是否見過山頂洞人如何生活如何捕獵獲得食物的;你是否感受過開國大典是如何的激情澎湃,VR課堂全景教學能够帶你走進這些情境和事件,和歷史人物真正對話,把要掌握的知識點,變成你的經歷!

MACY美思未來-地理

地理

MACY美思未來VR課堂全景教學能够構建多種不同的虛擬環境,可以讓學生在虛擬實境中在雲南、廣西等山區行走,去體驗和感受喀斯特地貌的形成、影響等。可以通過虛擬實境創造出多個不同的生存環境,去探索觀察不同生存環境中動物的特徵等。

MACY美思未來-生物

生物

同學們只需轉動頭盔,就會發現核糖體、線粒體、中心體、細胞核在身邊。VR課堂,讓生物學習變得直觀、形象、生動,解决了生物學習中部分場景無法在現實課堂中呈現的問題,學生身臨其境地進入微觀世界,真正具有了學習的興趣和熱情。

MACY美思未來-英語

英語

VR英語學習產品便是互動性語言學習中的主要代表。這系列產品依託VR眼鏡,創造出虛擬的英語學習環境,並在環境中嵌入沉浸式、互動式的學習內容。使用者通過VR眼鏡,沉浸到系統所創造的學習環境之中,通過與虛擬物件進行的一系列英語交互行為而達到練習英語、提高英語水準的目的。

MACY美思未來VR教育的綜合教育課

MACY美思未來-語文

科普知識

MACY美思未來VR教育,通過VR類比火星探測情景讓體驗者初步感受VR虛擬實境的三維世界,VR“航空艙室”,讓學生能在安全的虛擬環境下體驗航空環境;各種各樣的飛行模擬情景,有效吸引學生的航天興趣,勾起對星空的無限探索。

MACY美思未來-歷史

國家地理

MACY美思未來VR教育,可以讓學生通過虛擬的世界領略現實中祖國的壯美山河。打破空間與時間的限制,足不出戶遊覽各地美景,讓學生“身臨其境”的暢快體驗。通過VR課堂,讓學生在視覺、聽覺等感官世界製造虛擬的真實旅遊環境。

MACY美思未來-地理

傳統文化

中華優秀傳統文化是習近平總書記十八大以來治國理念的重要來源。習近平多次強調優秀傳統文化蘊含豐厚的民族精神和道德理念,是新時代進行青少年道德建設的重要思想養分,是對青少年進行世界觀、人生觀、價值觀、理想信念等方面的教育有著較重要的導向作用。

MACY美思未來-生物

安全教育

安全是人們生活中極為重要而又很容易被忽視的問題,青少年是祖國的希望和未來,安全教育是讓學生具有基本的安全意識和防範能力,避免事故發生。

VR教育,VR教學資源,VR教學課程,VR教育應用,VR教育創新論壇

VR教育功能和優勢

VR教育比其他管道能更好讓學生建立起對學習的興趣和概念,這種身臨其境的學習是全方位運用感官和思維,所以就學得更加扎實,也更有趣,嶄新的科技,會帶給我們嶄新的教育思維。

VR超級授課系統:教師中操控系統,課堂教學更便捷(一鍵關機重啟,設備異常報警、中控便捷學課、數據傳輸存儲、注意力監控)

課程資源雲平台:大量雲端課程、優質VR教育內容分發,便捷查詢,一鍵下載更新,打造VR教育超級內容資源平台

雲端大數據統計:VR教學使用率、使用效果、人機交互習慣、交互反應等高維大數據採集和反饋,及時調整優化,改進認知體驗

教師端PGC課程編輯器:大量VR素材資源編輯器,老師可以自行登錄。利用VR全景圖和全景視頻等,進行VR課程的新建、組合、編輯和上傳,並一鍵分享展示,打造自己的個性化VR創新課堂

匹配教學大綱的大量全沉浸課程:匹配教學大綱,小/初/高/K12全年級,適用於全國教材知識點梳理,形成知識樹,與一線教師聯合策劃VR教案

大量課程內容:文理科全系統課程,國內VR課程開發內容更多、更全,不斷更新迭代

MACY-logo

提供專業網上宣傳、廣告推廣服務(SEO 搜尋引擎優化、 SEM 搜尋關鍵字廣告)及網站設計、小程序、APP等。
 (852) 3893-6528 ,   (852) 3953-1382
 info@macy-future.com
 九龍觀塘成業街30號華富工貿中心6樓6室